Happy 4th of July Weekend!

Happy 4th everyone!
To celebrate this fine nation (and also to spare you from having to read the half-drunken thoughts that I spew out on this page) I’m taking the weekend off!
I’ll be updating the other blogs as I see fit, but rest assured, I’ll be back on Tuesday so you won’t have too much time to miss me.
Hope everyone has a happy and safe holiday (unless I don’t like you, in which case do whatever the hell you want)

This heartwarming message brought to you by apathy and a killer hangover.

Leave a Reply

