Publication Pieces

Dear Readers,
I’d like to apologize in advance for this week’s readings which, to devoted followers, may seem a little familiar.
Rather than post some new material, I’m currently looking for feedback from you, the readers.
I’m interested in submitting some pieces for publication but I’m not sure I trust my own set of eyes in this matter.
I am publishing some of my older pieces and some of my more “academic” pieces.
If you have the time and/or emotional investment to read and send feedback, it’d be greatly appreciated.
I’m going to work on creating a poll at the end of the week where people can weigh in on their favorite pieces and those will be the ones that I send out.
Think of it as an academic American idol… with much more boring results… and smaller voter turnout.
Thanks for your time and help in this process!
Sincerely,
Calhoun

Leave a Reply

