Distracted…

Well, dear readers, the time has come.

Now that grad school is back in session and I’m working on the completion of my thesis, I have a lot less time to devote to the blog.

Fear not, this is not me bidding you adieu.

However, I will be posting much less frequently. My goal is 2 or 3 times a week, but let’s be realistic… it may go down to once a week. Regardless of the number, I will continue to write, never you fear.

I will continue to maintain my other blogs and

Besides, look on the bright side. This means less e-mails for my subscribers who are probably sick of me popping up in their inbox!

2 thoughts on “Distracted…

Leave a Reply

